Three-peat: The Loudoun Nationals built a 6-0 lead, saw it disappear in a furious 9th inning rally by The Dukes, then scored 2 of their own in the top of the 10th to win the 2020 DCMSBL 30+ Division “A” Tournament @ Marshall HS last night. This is the 3rd consecutive 30+ “A” Tournament championship for Michael Garrison’s Nationals.

Team Players:

Back row left to Right:

Kris Turberville, Patrick Ferry, Peter Cressy, Greg Schuler, Jake O’neill, Michael Garrison, Bryan King, Dave  Thune, Ian Oaks

Front row left to Right:

Rick Blazquez, Jeff Frost, Mark Jerussi, Ben Kohm, Steve Smith,  Ian Spector

Not pictured   Mike Bertha